The library committee is formed in the college with following members for the session 2022-23

Sr. No. Member
1 Mr. Mitesh M. Gosrani (I/C Principal ) Chairperson
2 Mr. Sanjay K. Salwe (Librarian) Secretary
3 Mrs. Pooja P. Dodhia (Assistant Professor) Member
4 Mr. Amit Chheda (Lecturer) Member
5 Ms. Vanita Tumma (Student) Member
6 Mr. Harsh Karaniya (Student) Member
7 Mr. Surendra Warik (Head Clerk) Member